Our pricing is as simple as that.
Create new subscriptions & sync with all stores
Edit & Manage your subscriptions
Basic pricing algorithms & strategies, worldwide
All Charts & Reports
Slack & Discord integration
MTR stands for Monthly Tracked Revenue and represents how much revenue the company earned per month from subscriptions.
MTR is the total revenue in one month. MRR is the revenue divided by the term. Example: A subscription costs €12 and is purchased in January for the duration of 12 months. MRR would be 1€ for the next 12 months (January to December). MTR would be 12€ in January.
Yes, the first 5.000€ MTR will remain free. For example, if you would increase your MTR to 5.001€, your bill would be 6€.